

## EVERCHINA INT'L HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

潤中國際控股有限公司 (incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 202)

## List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

With effect from 10 October 2014, the members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of EverChina Int'l Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Jiang Zhaobai (*Chairman*) Mr. Lam Cheung Shing Richard (*Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Shen Angang Mr. Chen Yi, Ethan

## Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ho Yiu Yue Louis Mr. Ko Ming Tung Edward Professor Shan Zhemin

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Lam Cheung Shing Richard	-	Member	Member
Mr. Ho Yiu Yue Louis	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. Ko Ming Tung Edward	Member	Member	Chairman
Professor Shan Zhemin	Member	-	-

Hong Kong, 10 October 2014